MSt tutors Jenny Lewis & George Szirtes read at Poets & Writers Studio International, Sat 9 Jan 2021

MSt tutors Jenny Lewis & George Szirtes will be reading at Poets & Writers Studio International, organised by Sudeep Sen and Indran Amirthanayagam on Saturday 9 Jan 2021 at 4 pm (GMT)/11 am (EST)/9.30 pm (IST).

https://tinyurl.com/y3sm2v6s