Pierre Zahnd awarded MSt’s FH Pasby prize

Lisa Sargood, Prof Jonathan Michie, Dr Clare Morgan

Congratulations to Pierre Zahnd, who is this year’s winner of the FH Pasby Prize, and also to Rose Segal, who was named proxime accessit.

The FH Pasby Prize is awarded to the MSt Creative Writing student receiving the highest overall marks for work completed in Year One.

The ceremony was introduced by the Director of the Department for Continuing Education, Jonathan Michie, and the award was presented to Pierre Zahnd by the prize donor, Lisa Sargood.